Collaborators

Kendra Johnson, Costume Designer https://www.kendrajohnsoncostumedesigner.com/

Kevin Frazier, Lighting, Sound, and Projection Designer www.kevinfrazier.net

Ryan Bradburn, www.ryanbradburn.com

Milton Cordero, Projection Designer www.miltoncordero.com

Liz Haynes, Technical Director www.madebylizhaynes.com

Maria Cristina Fuste, Lighting Designer https://www.mcfuste.com

Courtney Flores, Costume Designer www.courtneyflores.com

Matthew Leckenbusch, Technical Director, Production Manager

Bill Munoz, AEA Stage Manager, Production Manager

Allan Yeong-Marcello, Costume Designer

Will Lowry, Set and Costume Designer

Brandon Roak, Set Designer

The Warehouse Theatre, www.warehousetheatre.com

Aurora Theatre, www.auroratheatre.com

Cincinnati Shakespeare Company,

Salt Lake Acting Company,

Actors Express,

Theatrical Outfit,

Synchronicity Theatre,

Mill Mountain Theatre